mikegarvilla.com
Your Subtitle text
 

           2019 Acoustic Schedule

                   

                       2019




Fri. Jan 18 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Jan 26 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Fri. Feb 1 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Sat. Feb 9 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Fri. Feb 15 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Fri. Feb 22 - JD Shuckers-Georgetown Ladies Shrimp and Oyster Night (7pm-10pm)

Wed. Feb 27 - Dogfish Head Brewpub - Rehoboth Beach, DE. (7pm-9pm)

Fri. Mar 1 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Tues. Mar 5 - JD Shuckers- Georgetown  (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Mar 7 - The Starboard Dewey Beach, DE. DSP Fundraiser $25 (7pm-9pm)

Sat. Mar 9 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Tues. Mar 12 - JD Shuckers - Georgetown (6pm-9pm)

Fri. Mar  15 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Fri. Mar 22 - The Cultured Pearl - Rehoboth Beach, DE.  (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Mar 23 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Fri. Mar 29 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Sat. Mar 30 - The Counting House - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Fri. Apr 12 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Wed. Apr 17 - JD Shuckers Lewes Anniversary Party - (6pm-9pm)

Fri. Apr 19 - Bethany Boathouse - Bethany Beach, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Apr 20 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Fri. Apr 26 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. May 3 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. May 4 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (3pm-7pm)

Thu. May 9 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. May 10 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Sat. May 11 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (4pm-8pm)

Sun. May 12 - Paradise Grill  Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (2pm-6pm)

Thu. May 16 - Lewes VFW - Vietnam Moving Wall (1pm-3pm)

Thu. May 16 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. May 18 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thu. May 23 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. May 24 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Sat. May 25 - Bobola Farms Strawberry Festival - Dover, DE. (11am-3pm)

Sat. May 25 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. May 26 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (3pm-7pm)

Thu. May 30 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Jun 1 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thu. Jun 6 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Jun 7 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Sat. Jun 8 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Wed. Jun 12 - Private - Three Anchors Restaurant  Ocean City, MD.

Thu. Jun 13 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Jun 14 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Jun 15 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. Jun 16 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (11:30am-2:30pm)

Thu. Jun 20 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Jun 21 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Sat. Jun 22 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. Jun 23 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (3pm-7pm)

Thu Jun 27 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Jun 28 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Jun 29 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. Jun 30 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (3pm-7pm)

Thu. July 4 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. July 5 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (5pm-9pm)

Thu. July 11 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. July 12 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. July 13 - Private (Pine Tree) - (1pm-4pm)

Sat. July 13 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. July 14 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (3pm-7pm)

Thu. July 18 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. July 19 - Amvets 2 - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. July 20 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thu. July 25 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. July 26 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Thu. Aug 1 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 2- The Counting House Restaurant - Georgetown, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 3 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. Aug 4 - Irish Eyes Lewes - Lewes, DE. (4pm-7pm)

Thu. Aug 8 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 9 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 10 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. Aug 11 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (3pm-7pm)

Wed. Aug 14 - Dogfish Head Brewpub - Rehoboth Beach, DE. (7pm-9pm)

Thu. Aug 15 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 16 - Private Party Henlopen Beach Club (6pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 17 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thu. Aug 22 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 23 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 24 - Private (12pm-4pm)

Sat. Aug 24 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. Aug 25 - Private Party  -  (1pm-4pm)

Thu Aug 29 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 30 - Amvets 2 - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 31 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. Sept 1 - Private Party Henlopen Beach Club (6pm-8pm)

Thu. Sept 5 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Sept 6 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Sept 7 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thu. Sept 12 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Sept 14 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thu. Sept 19 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Sept 21 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Sept 28 - Private Wedding

Fri. Oct 4 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Oct 5 - Private Party

Fri. Oct 11 - Private Wedding

Sat. Oct 19 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Fri. Nov 1 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Nov 2 - Bethany Boathouse - Bethany Beach, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Nov 23 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Fri. Nov 29 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Fri. Dec 13 - Baywood Greens Clubhouse Restaurant - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Dec 14 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)










































































































































































































































































Website Builder