mikegarvilla.com
Your Subtitle text
 

           2020 Acoustic Schedule


                                                        
                                                          2020

Wed. Jan 1 - The Wheelhouse (New Year's Day)  Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Wed. Jan 15 - Bethany Blues  - Lewes, DE  (7pm-9:30pm)

Fri. Jan 17 - The Clubhouse at Baywood  - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Fri. Jan 24 - The Cultured Pearl - Rehoboth Beach, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Jan 25 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE.  (7pm-11pm)

Fri. Feb 7 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sun. Feb 9 - Seaside Fish House - (Shucking Cancer for Chuck) Fundraiser (5pm-7pm)

Wed. Feb 12 - Dogfish Brewpub - Rehoboth Beach, DE. (7pm-9pm)

Fri. Feb 21 - The Cultured Pearl - Rehoboth Beach, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Feb 22 - JD Shuckers (Performing with Hannah Cassidy) Georgetown, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Feb 27 - The Starboard - (DSP Fundraiser) Dewey Beach, DE. (7pm-9pm)

Fri. Feb 28 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE  (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Feb 29 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE  (2pm-6pm)

Fri. Mar 13 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE  (6pm-10pm)

Tues. Mar 17 - Paradise Pub Saint Paddy's Day - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Fri. Mar 20 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Mar 21 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Fri. Mar 27 - Seaside Fish House - Longneck, DE. (7:30pm - 11pm)

Sat. Mar 28 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE (2pm-6pm)

Fri. Apr 17 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Apr 24 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Apr 25 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Sat. May 2 - Paradise Pub - Longneck, DE. (2pm-6pm)

Thur. May 7 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. May 9 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sun. May 10 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Mother's Day Special Event (2pm-6pm)

Thur. May 14 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar -  Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. May 16 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Thur. May 21 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Stage - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. May 22 - Bethany Boathouse - Bethany Beach, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. May 23 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Sun. May 24 - Seaside Grill - Longneck, DE.  (2pm-6pm)

Mon. May 25 - The Crab Barn - Longneck, DE.  (TBD)

Tues. May 26 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. May 28 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. May 29 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. May 30 - Milton FD Fundraiser @ Hudson Fields - (12pm-2pm)

Sat. May 30 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Jun 2 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Jun 4 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Jun 6 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Jun 9 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Jun 11 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Jun 12 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Jun 13 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Jun 16 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Jun 18 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Jun 19 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Jun 20 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Jun 23 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Jun 25 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Jun 26 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Jun 27 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thur. July 2 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Thur. July 9 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. July 10 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. July 11 - Pine Tree Campground (PRIVATE) (1pm-4pm)

Sat. July 11 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. July 14 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. July 16 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Fri. July 17 - HABC (PRIVATE) - Rehoboth Beach, DE. (6pm-8pm)

Sat. July 18 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. July 21 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. July 23 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10)

Thur. July 30 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. July 31 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 1 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Aug 4 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Aug 6 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 7 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 8 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Aug 11 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Aug 13 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 14 - HABC (PRIVATE) - Rehoboth Beach, DE. (6pm-8pm)

Sat. Aug 15 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Aug 8 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Aug 20 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Aug 22 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Aug 25- Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Aug 27 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Aug 28 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Sat. Aug 29 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Tues. Sept 1 - Lighthouse Cove - Dewey Beach, DE. (6pm-9pm)

Thur. Sept 3 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Sept 4 - Seaside Grill - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)  

Sat. Sept 5 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thur. Sept 10 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Sept 11 - Bethany Boathouse - Bethany Beach, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Sept 12 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thur. Sept 17 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Sept 18 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Sept 19 - Paradise Grill Raw Bar - Longneck, DE. (7pm-11pm)

Thur. Sept 24 - Paradise Grill Lagoon Bar - Longneck, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Sat. Sept 26 - PRIVATE WEDDING 

Fri. Oct 2 - Mulligan's Pointe - Georgetown, DE. (7pm-10pm)

Fri. Oct. 16 - The Wheelhouse - Lewes, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Oct 17 - PRIVATE WEDDING 

Fri. Oct 23 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)

Sat. Nov 7 - Bethany Boathouse - Bethany Beach, DE. (6pm-10pm)

Fri. Nov 27 - The Clubhouse at Baywood - Longneck, DE. (5pm-8pm)




























































































































































































































































Website Builder